5 june 2013

On third day of training, a little interaction with H.S.Rai sir in the morning, in that interaction ,he assigned a task to install phpmyadmin and MySQL and gain knowlege on it .

But due to some problem in ubuntu in my laptop todays my task is not completed
to solve that problem i re-install my ubuntu due to that my window 8 crupt so i re-install window and ubuntu again.and sir give me one more task to find out the best courier service provider because sir have some courier of canada

sir told me that search for the cheapest and good company but websites of all the courier companies are useless

Then at home i re-install the ubuntu but it not works then i do my work on try ubuntu option and find the solution of my problem and find the rate list of different courier companies.

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

