6 June 2013

Today,H.S. Rai sir assigned various projects to all of us to start work upon them and i am assigned for the project of BRL CAD . Along with projects mentors are also assigned to guide us for the project. Mr harmandeep is assigned as mentor for my project. After the project assignment process I had a conversation with my mentor and explained the basic concept of the project.

But due to my ubuntu problem i’m not able to work on my project
so my friend helps me to search the solution of my problem
*Problem*

when i started my ubuntu OS it shows that it works on low graphics mode and after some time screen of my laptop blank
but i could not find the solution of that problem but at last i find one solution for that

*Solution*

install graphics card driver

Besides that my second task is to find the cheapest courier company then i find two companies
1.indian post
2. DTDC couriers

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 6, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

