8 june 2013

The same problem i faced on my ubuntu screen is not working

Then my friend told me that its a problem due to nvidia driver because if u install the nvidia driver yours graphics of a laptop is not works

Then i re-install the ubuntu 13.04 and not install the nvidia driver
Then after reboot my laptop works fine

Then i searched for it and got to know that it is a powerful
cross-platform open source solid modeling system that includes
interactive geometry editing, high-performance ray-tracing for
rendering and geometric analysis, image and signal-processing tools.

After Lunch break sir decides that they give their courier to DTDC courier company then me and my friend manmeet was deliver that courier to DTDC courier service agent
At last i’m satisfied with my work

 

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 8, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

