26 June 2013

For Today my task is to complete the pending task For that I was read the documentation and find the solution of that problem and after some search Volume II – Introduction to MGED lesson no 16 Shows me some solution. So I was  trying to complete that script but on page no 151 command is not works properly it simply shows the error that “skipping the cutaway.s”. so now i’m facing the another error 😦

About 3 pm I was posted the mail on GD about error and I go to the H.S Rai sir office to discuss the problem After that my menter find the solution of my problem and explain me that cutaway.s file is already exists in database. Then with the solution of that error it automatically gives me the solution of my cutting plain sphere. So at the end sir give me another task that make a script which shows a three views of a drawing on a web browser.

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

