27 June 2013

Today when I reached the TCC there was a presentation on ODT PHP. It was a nice presentation. After the presentation I was started on my task after the completion of script now problem that i faced that it not shows a al three views on one window for that i’m searching how to combine three views in one .png file.
After lunch my menter Harmanpreet told me that show these files on browser so now i’m trying to edit my script so that it shows a views on browser but it not works so at last i’m still struggling to find the solution.
But today I realize that i’m very slow on my project. My project graph is still constant and there is not even a single day when i can say that ” my todays task is complete and i’m happy ” 😦
At last asusual my todays task is still pending

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 27, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

