28 June 2013

Now when i reached the TCC my menter harmanpreet ask me the progress of my task ” i said zero sir ” :(. My menter go from there without saying any words. At that time my situation is soo bad .
But then I remember my father words that ” A Dream doesn’t become a reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work ”
Then i was started my work with new energy. after 1 hours I was found that create a new .html file which can upload the views of a drawing on browser. it not works when run the script so then my menter explain me how to connect the .html file with script
So before lunch 1 pm my task is complete.

After lunch my next task is to upload my script on Github so that sir can test my script and post a mail on GD

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

