2 July 2013

Today when I reached TCC, there was the problem of internet connection. so that why I’m unable to do my work.
so then I was reading the documentations of brl-cad and trying to use the different commands

Today there were two presentations one is on debian package given by gurpinder chachal and second is on backup given by Ishpuneet Singh 

Both topics are new and very much interesting for me so after presentation got an simple idea about both the topics 🙂

Near about 1 pm internet problem is solved and then my work is started
my task was to complete the patch work and then discuss about it on GD
I have posted complete explanation about my patches but no reply and discussion 😦
after lunch i’m trying to understand the pointers that are used in code of BRl-CAD
Near about 4pm sir came and we had interactive discussion in which firstly Gagan told us about BRL-CAD and secondly discussion on law of reflection of light. It was a little fun 🙂 because every one trying to explain the first law of reflection in its own way. 🙂

After that sir assign me a task that give annotations and dimenssions to drawing in BRL_CAD

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 2, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

