4 July 2013

Today when I reached the TCC there is a presentation of Inder on C++. I was waiting for that presentation because it is on C++ language.
It was a very interesting presentation in which very new concepts are include.
So at the end it was a very good presentation
After that presentation its my turn to show another activity as yesterday gauravjeet shows so I was so excited to show the activity it was on error detection.
I don’t howzzz it was but I was trying to make it interactive by using some tricky questions.
After that today I have to attend two parties because today is a birthday of my two friends Muneet saggar and Simranjeet singh
At 6pm a very great and enjoyable party is given by muneet saggar πŸ™‚ Thanks saggar.
At last satisfied with my today task πŸ™‚

 

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 4, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

