5 July 2013

Today when I reach TCC hall was busy due to some TNP activity 😦 So i move to the front hall of TCC and start working there. After some time then I go to sir and get my another task that it not possible to give dimensions and annotations to drawing in brl-cad so sir said that convert that 2D drawing in to .dxf file and give annotations to it throw libcad.firstly i have to find the way that how we convert that .g file in to .dxf file then my mentor said that use g-dxf command and convert it. But I was facing a problem in my task that that command not works properly because when i run that command it creates a some empty .dxf file which is not open throw lib cad software because i think it is a empty file. Then i was thought that there is a problem in command then i read all the discussion on source forge and mailing list of GD
And discuss about that with my mentor then found that my command was correct but there is any other problem .

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 5, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

