13 July 2013

Today when I reached TCC asusual a internet problem is there so I went to cc lab
As today I have lots of work to do firstly I have to make a bug report of wBRL-CAD project and then convert .g file format in to .stl format
firstly I’ll do the task of conversion the file format.
It is very easy to convert file format in brlcad but to ensure that it works its difficult as conversion of .g file is complete in 5 seconds but when I was trying to open it in openSCAD and meshlab then its shows no response.then to post that problem when I was typing a mail and trying to explain problem in simple words then suddenly I found the solution of that problem. problem is solved but when I was open it in these software then no change only blank screen .Then sir told me that open it in freeCAD.
In starting it also not works but when I read documentations of freeCAD and learn some simple ways to use freeCAD then with simply Zoom out it shows a model of water tank 🙂
So my today’s task is complete 🙂

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 14, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

