15 July 2013

Today when I reach a TCC there was a problem in a internet so I went to CC lab and started working on my work.
Then to improve that .stl file view firstly I’m searched about .stl format structure and trying to under stand it after that I was trying to improve my water.stl file.In between I was working on a finding the bugs in wBRL-CAD project And posted a mail on GD .As I know it is easy to find a bugs in others projects but to solve it is very hard. But I’ll improve it and then sir and harman will say good work.
After lunch a little discussion with my menter about my problems and he explained my every thing 🙂 and explained my why yours make file shows error.

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

