17 July 2013

Today when I reached a TCC there was a problem in internet so I went to CC lab and started working on my work.
Firstly my problem was to run the wBRLCAD project on my local host but to run that I was facing Some problem So to solve that problem I was struggling about 3 hours but no solution then I posted a mail but this time no solution was found during typing a mail 😦 so my that theory was failed at that point and after that Jaskaran helped me and in 3 min he solved my problem 😦
I was shocked that for that simple problem I was wasted 4 hours. so due to that I was soo much disappointed about my performance 😦
BUT
Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall

At 4 pm there was a presentation on CADE_ASTER software and then sir give me task that give ishpuneet a model file that is accessed by CAD_ASTER
So for that task I have to firstly install a CADE_ASTER and then find the file formats that are used in it and then convert .g file in to that file format.

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 17, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

