20 July 2013

Day started with Simple work But due to rain I was not able to go TCC. but at home I was continue my work.
I was completed small work and read same documentations of CODE_ASTER software. but due to the electricity problem I was not able to complete that documentation 😦

But At 12:30 Pm I got a mail from Seam from BRL_CAD that my patch is accepted. 🙂 I’m happy that my patch is accepted.

Thought of a day
The dictionary is the only place that success comes before work.
work is the key to success, and hard work can help you accomplish anything

About Talwinder

Believe in god and hardwork

Posted on July 21, 2013, in Daily Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

